KSK Baumarkt Preding -
Ansprechpartner


Tel.: 03185 / 30003


E-Mail: office@ksk-baumarkt.at
 
 
Bereich Mitarbeiter DW Handy E-Mail

TEAM - Geschäftsführung
 
Geschäftsführer Günther Klement 40 0664/8339841 guenther.klement@ksk-baumarkt.at
Geschäftsführer Michael Klement 40 0664/3113970 michael.klement@ksk-baumarkt.at



Team Verwaltung
 
Leitung Büro Stefanie Sagmeister 10 0664/4492517 stefanie.sagmeister@ksk-baumarkt.at
Fakturierung Doris Herzog 20 doris.herzog@ksk-baumarkt.at
Fakturierung Elisabeth Hödl 42 elisabeth.hoedl@ksk-baumarkt.at
Rechnungskontrolle Jasmin Aldrian 35 jasmin.aldrian@ksk-baumarkt.at



Team Baumarkt
 
Leitung Baumarkt Martina Lernbeiß 600 0664/2115167 martina.lernbeiss@ksk-baumarkt.at
Garten Markus Greben 603 garten@ksk-baumarkt.at
Garten Jennifer Vogl
609 garten@ksk-baumarkt.at
Farben Michael Haring 604 michael.haring@ksk-baumarkt.at
Kleineisen Melanie Fuchshofer 620 verkauf@ksk-baumarkt.at
Werkzeug Helmut Spari 605 helmut.spari@ksk-baumarkt.at
Lehrling Baumarkt Amina Selmanovic Daniel Simperl
Fliesen/Elektro Mario Klapsch 17 sanitaer@ksk-baumarkt.at
Sanitär/Fliesen Manuela Spanring-Messner 606 holz@ksk-baumarkt.at
Holz/Werkzeug Zvonko Juren holz@ksk-baumarkt.at



Team Baustoffe
 
Leitung Baustoff Julia Lambauer 32 0664/1339391 juliana.lambauer@ksk-baumarkt.at
Bst. Lamprecht Gerald Lamprecht 25 gerald.lamprecht@ksk-baumarkt.at
Bst. Fruhmann Franz Fruhmann 34 franz.fruhmann@ksk-baumarkt.at
Bst. Winter Hannes Winter 22 hannes.winter@ksk-baumarkt.at



Team Planung/Technik
 
Bautechnik/Statik Sale Sahanic 37 0664/1614229 sale.sahanic@ksk-baumarkt.at
Bauplanung Klaus Oswald 28 0664/5334495 klaus.oswald@ksk-baumarkt.at
Bauplanung Ing. Werner Oswald 39 0664/4433600 werner.oswald@ksk-baumarkt.at
Lehrling Bauplanung Christian Ernst 38 christian.ernst@ksk-baumarkt.at



Team Lager
 
Warenübernahme Kerstin Aldrian 24
Lager Manfred Knieli 26
Lager Werner Steyrer 27
Lager Gerhard Schnabel
Lager Mario Herzog
Lager Ewald Kahr



Team Fuhrpark
 
Leitung Fuhrpark Wolfgang Schlager 29 0664/5334496 wolfgang.schlager@ksk-baumarkt.at
Fuhrpark Sunko Marko
Fuhrpark Gerhard Lindner
Fuhrpark Janez Rozmann
Fuhrpark Werner Schweinzger



Team Kassa
 
Kassa Heidi Spath 12
Kassa Karin Gschanes 12



Team Außendienst
 
Außendienst Michael Auer 19 0664/803091500 michael.auer@ksk-baumarkt.at
Außendienst Günther Klement 40 0664/8339841 guenther.klement@ksk-baumarkt.at
Außendienst Franz Fruhmann 34 0664/1908862 franz.fruhmann@ksk-baumarkt.at

Standorte

KSK Baumarkt GmbH
Zentrale Preding
Gewerbepark Ost 4
A-8504 Preding
Tel.: 03185 30003
office@ksk-baumarkt.at

Volltextsuche

Aktuelle Angebote